total race prizepool in December

Win a seat to the WSOP at Juicy Stakes!

Publish: 2018-03-07 14:16:04

It's a dream for everybody who plays cards, to play the World Series of Poker in Las Vegas. At Juicy Stakes dreams can become reality!


The site offers a chance for all players to win a seat to this year's WSOP Millionaire Maker with a guaranteed first prize of $1,000,000.

The tournament will run from June 9th to 13th and satellites are running four times a day at Juicy Stakes with buy-ins from only $3! The packages worth $4,500 which doesn't only include the $1,500 buy-in for the Milli Maker but also a 6-night stay for two at the prestigious Rio All-Suite Hotel and Casino, as well as $500 for the travel expenses.

There are four different satellites running every day. See the schedule below:

Vegas Milli Maker Step 1 $3+$0.30
« 1 ticket for
Vegas Milli Maker Step 2 guaranteed!
4x daily, starting with March 7th  
4:30pm / 6:30pm / 8:30pm / 10:30pm (all times in EST)
(10:30pm / 00:30am / 02:30am / 04:30am – all times in CET)
(8:30am / 10:30am / 12:30pm / 2:30pm – all times in AEDT)

Vegas Milli Maker Step 2 $9+$0.90
« 1 ticket for the
Vegas Milli Maker Final guaranteed!
Daily, starting with March 8th
7:30pm EST (01:30am CET / 11:30am AEDT)

Vegas Milli Maker - Last Chance Wild West Satellite  $1+$0.10
« 1 ticket for the Vegas Milli Maker Final guaranteed!
Sunday, March 18th
4:30pm EST (10:30pm CET / 8:30am AEDT)

Vegas Milli Maker Final $100+$10
« $4,500 Prize Package guaranteed!

Sunday, March 18th
7:30pm EST (01:30am CET / 11:30am AEDT)

To register to any of them, you simply need to create an account at Juicy Stakes, log-in and find the satellites under the 'Poker' > 'Tournaments' > 'Events' tab.

New players also get a 200% first deposit bonus up to $1,000. Those who register here are also eligible for a flat 36% rakeback and can participate in our exclusive $12,000 race!

See our ongoing promotions here!
Contact us here!

Poker Rooms

© 2009-2015 Rakerace.com. All Rights Reserved.
+18 Gamble Responsibly!
Connect with us